Free Nivea Lip Butter Tin

 Nivea Lip Butter Product FIRST 2000 at 1pm EST - Nivea is in the giving mood and this week they will offer up 2,000 brand new NIVEA Lip Butters each day this week for FREE! These haven't even hit the stores yet! If you want to try your luck at snagging one, head over and "like" their facebook page then be one of the first 2,000 to sign up at 1pm EST [12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST]. Good Luck!

No comments :

Post a Comment