FREE Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum Sample


FREE Murad Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum Sample
To snag this freebie
Copy and paste :
Let us know if you get it :)

Omron needs Bloggers

Omron Needs 5 Bloggers
for Santa Barbara Event & Sponsored Post Campaign

Omron is looking for 5 bloggers who can get to Santa Barbara on September 12th

Who: Omron Fitness
What: Sponsored Posts about Omron Activity Monitor & Event with Bob Greene
When: September 12th
Where: Santa Barbara area
Compensation: $750, product & $50 Visa gift card

Note: bloggers will need to get themselves to Santa Barbara on their own. Omron is reimbursing travel expenses with a $50 visa gift card, so this opportunity is really for bloggers from the area. If you are not local to the greater Southern California region, we would appreciate if you share this opportunity with someone who is.

Thanks Bookieboo,LLC

Allure Free Stuff Giveaway September

Another Allure Giveaway! Starting 9/3 to 9/6 visit the link below at 12 Noon Eastern (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) and enter to win. First 500 everyday will win. There is no confirmation message stating that you got one or not. You will just get it in the mail after a couple of months if you got one. Click here for product descriptions. Click here for official rules.